You are here: Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame




Winning Manager

1st Stage

2nd Stage

World Cup 2018   Steven Birch (2nd place Adrian Franklin)  
Euro 2016 Andrew Highton Andrew Highton Chris Savage 
World Cup 2014 Paul Gerrard Richard Smith and Andrew Highton  Paul Gerrard
Olympic 2012 Paul Keech N/A N/A
Euro 2012 Paul Gerrard  Simon Baldwin Simon Hickey
World Cup 2010 African Star African Star  Graham Jeffries
Euro 2008  Paul Leech and Andrea Howard  Colin Rigby Mark Davies
World Cup 2006 Paul Leech N/A Phil Kelly
Euro 2004 Phil Kelly N/A Paul Gerrard

Recent Updates

Manager Login

Login ID

Password (Forgotten?)

Remember me

or Register »

In logging in you are consenting to the use of website cookies to store essential basic information about your login. See our privacy policy for more information.

Managers online in 24 hours: 0